Gods on His Throne and Prayer changes things

My signature line, for years has been  “Serving Him the best I can”.

And that pretty well tells my story. Having been a believer for some 30 years, I have grown to know Him and appreciate Him a little more as each day, week, month and year pass. In my Blog I hope to post things that He is showing me in my daily quiet time and in my weekly experiences as a Prayer minister and a Prayer counselor. I’ll see what He wants me to share next time. Setting this up was more time consuming than I thought it would be…

Be blessed any who read this – Ron

About Ron

Former life - Quality Engineer / retired Current life - Prayer minister / Prayer Counselor / Retired
This entry was posted in Christianity, Intro. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

